Mission Positive!

I’m so excited! I have got to share this! I think this is going to be one of my shortest posts to date! Lol!

Mission Positive! <– Facebook Page!  : )

I watched this video and I totally love the whole idea behind it! And now I’m asking you to participate, not only because you will have a positive “something” that you KNOW is YOU but also because all the negativity in this world can only be diluted into nothingness with one small step at a time… (its also so awesome to see pictures of other people!) So from FREE HUGS to this, every little bit helps! (especially when a lost and desolate youth- or anyone- goes looking for something to bring them up- and they find things like this!)

 

Email your picture to missionpositive@hotmail.com

It will be put up onto http://missionpositive.tumblr.com/

Living Dreams! Not just Life!

 

I love My Life and Everything about it!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. potatosandwich
    Jan 09, 2012 @ 12:51:08

    What a great idea, nice pic too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

