Frozen Moments… (3)

[Ive found that I cant post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So Ive decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Dream’s Rainbow…

Its not yet everything it could be…
And its not something that hasn’t started yet…

Its in the process of becoming the most treasured story of our life with its beginning already beyond words!
Its every moment is filled with smiles, giggles, blushes and special feelings…

Knock Knock… You feel it too don’t you?

Dreams Rainbow

(Pic Courtesy: elizkathryn.com )

 

Leave a Reply

