Frozen Moments… (6)

[Ive found that I cant post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So Ive decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Kaleidoscopes of Emotion

Oh its a single thought conveyed from you that seems to make my day… Its like you’ve whispered every vibrant emotion you have for me, straight to my heartbeats…

It brightly colors my day…
My attitude…
My heart…

Like a kaleidoscope that’s always changing, bringing in an infinite array of color and light to my soul!

You must know what you do to me! You must hear my every cell sing with joy…
Oh you must feel this too…!

being inside a kaleidoscope

 

(Pic courtesy goddreamer.xanga.com )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sweetopiagirl
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 20:30:36

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

