Frozen Moments… (8)

[Ive found that I cant post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So Ive decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

It Doesn’t Matter…

It was a message about nothing… And it made me happy…
I felt like a little girl given a surprise of remembrance and a gentle touch of “I’m thinking of you…”

I was singing a sad song like it was the happiest song ever…

Now I don’t care if you feel this too or not, this blissful feeling is a gift I never thought could be…

Yet I feel it so deeply…

Happiness and beyond- its indescribable!

Happy Anyway

 

(Pic Courtesy: 1linereview.blogspot.com )

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. potatosandwich
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 13:08:56

    When something touches the cords of our heart, no one but ourselves understands the emotions. It is often that what may bring tears of sadness to some, will also bring tears of joy to another, nothing should be looked upon as a negative.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

