Frozen Moments… (10)

[Ive found that I cant post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So Ive decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Blurred Lines

Living in this dream world where all is as most desired… the lines between fantasy, dreams and hopes is merged with “reality”…

Is this my imagination that links you with the dream I have of my love?
Or..
Are you the dream of my love manifested?

Is this real emotion toward you?
Or..
Is this my love for love projected on you…

Have I just made you the idol of my dream love?
Or..
Are you the answer to my dream?

Dali

 

(Pic Courtesy: aginghippietales.blogspot.com )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Staying In My Place | My Blog

Leave a Reply

