Frozen Moments… (13)

[Ive found that I cant post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So Ive decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Strange…

I miss laughing with you…

I’m laughing and I’m happy…
Yet after knowing, feeling- the experience of laughing with you…
Laughing without you doesn’t hold the same height of joy…

Your absence doesn’t create a sadness in me…
It creates a divine longing to be in your presence…

To hear our mingled laughter once again as it creates magic in my heart…

Mingled Laughter!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. potatosandwich
    Apr 24, 2012 @ 22:36:40

    Sweet pic!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

