Frozen Moments… (16)

[Ive found that I cant post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So Ive decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

YOU…

I day dream now.. Of you… Me… Us… Together…
And when Im not day dreaming, it feels like I want to share every moment I’ve lived with you!
Either to have you there too, Or to tell you all about it…

What if you dont feel any of this?
What will I do?
How will I ever go back to living life not wanting you as such a huge part of it…?

I wont be able to forget what my laughter sounds like mingled with yours…
Nor will the memory of how stunning my life can be with you ever erase…

Its my deepest prayer
My solemnest wish
My most treasured dream…

YOU.

hmm... you

Pic courtesy: buzzsugar.com

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yatin
    Apr 29, 2012 @ 12:45:37

    So the day dreams resents to imagine the the same other way? Damn the day dreams.Only 50% efficiency

    Reply

Leave a Reply

