Frozen Moments… (17)

[Ive found that I cant post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So Ive decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Time…

The day has so many little events that my heart desires to share them ALL with you…
Yet at the same time I want to know about all the events that happened in your day…!

And this illusion of time gives us a mere few hours to share a whole day!

Does it feel enough for you?
It doesn’t begin to satisfy me!

Will I ever get enough of you?

Would I ever really want enough?! lol

Dali- Time

Pic courtesy: calvin-c.com

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. potatosandwich
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 11:37:00

    This is getting deeper and deeper by the day..hmm

    Nice pic – Salvador Dali’s “The Persistence of Memory” which he painted in 1931. I recall purchasing a replica 8yrs back and had it framed and hung on a wall in my house.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

