Frozen Moments… (18)

[Ive found that I cant post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So Ive decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Our Challenges…

So maybe I really actually just like the idea of an “us” instead or the real deal of a future with you…
I don’t really know..

What I do know is that, I can easily spend days with you…
And it is the many days that make up a lifetime…

But I can only say this because the time I’ve spent with you has been filled with expansive conversation, deep resounding laughter and mutual understanding…
We have yet to have out first argument or disagreement…
We have yet to have this really put to the test of life problems…

If we don’t know if we can look forward to solutions when our relationship needs it, how can we know it we will survive it and thrive from it???

Maybe…

It is said that ALL is possible in love…
And that if you have a deep and true love, it can overcome anything!
Is it not true that this type of love is created over time and through the passing of challenges?

I look forward to our challenges…
I want to grow with you…
I want to create that deep true love…
With you…

I want to be on that journey…

In the end I want to be standing at the beginning with you…

Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind

(Pic courtesy: gravatar.com )

Leave a Reply

