Frozen Moments… (22)

[I’ve found that I can’t post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So I’ve decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

The Kind That Secretly Likes You…

I’ve met people with whom I have much in common…
I know what it feels like to ‘click’ with someone…
This feeling of being in sync isn’t new…

Then why…?

Then why does this all feel so different with you?

It feels so new with you!
It feels so stunningly heavenly with you!

Am I running away with my imagination?
Is it all the same and I’m choosing to not see it as such…
I can feel myself pulling toward you!
Are you drawn to me at all?

Regardless.
Being in sync with you is thee most gorgeous feeling I’ve had…

So utterly grateful for this!

Oh wow!

Love is that Syncing Feeling

 

(Couldn’t find a pic that said, “Love is that Syncing Feeling” and looked good.. so I created the one above quick!)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yatin
    May 23, 2012 @ 22:38:09

    I thought by now the moments would have started to melt down. It’s already spring! Oh your down south, never mind! You need better than a blog to unfreeze the moments 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

