Frozen Moments… (25)

[I’ve found that I can’t post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So I’ve decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Consumed…

There is nothing left to say…
Simply our lifetime to be spent together

I smell your scent drawing me close
I feel your arms protecting me
I feel your gentle kiss arouse me
I feel you heart beat against mine

I feel your essence greet mine

There is nothing left to say

Love is growing…
Come what may
I’ve lost who I am
In the kaleidoscope of who you are..

Tere dil mein meri saas’ho ko pan’ha miljaai. Tere isqk mein meri Jaan fanaa ho jaye…

(In your heart may my breath find shelter/salvation. In your love may my life be destroyed/consumed”)

Consumed

 

(Pic courtesy: enchanting-ce-memory.deviantart.com )

Leave a Reply

