Frozen Moments… (29)

[I’ve found that I can’t post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So I’ve decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

The Edge…

It’s just a line to you…
I feel an ocean deep emotion
And it’s just pretty words to you…

There is no measurable depth to my ocean…
And for you it is all a mere pool…

I can stop my tears
I can suffocate my doubts
I can destroy my disappointment
I can silence my questions

I somehow have the strength to do that…

Why don’t I have the strength to live in shallow waters as you do?

Shallow waters

I didn’t realize shallow waters can be so beautiful…

 

(Picture Courtesy: outdoors.poorfish.com )

Leave a Reply

