My Beloved…

This is a fairly abstract post as it deals with spiritual or divine love. I have no intention of insulting any religion or faith, hence its all abstract and depending on your own experience, you will fathom it differently…
Now that just begs the question, why write it at all if I don’t mean for every single person to understand my perception?

Well… Sometimes we write simply for ourselves… and this is one of those times…

Church, Temple, MosqueI don’t follow a religion as such, though I have been to churches and temples many times, and I have had quite a bit of influence in my life from Islam…
Always, there has been something deeper that awoke in me the desire to experience whatever was there (In the church/temple) for anyone to become a part of.
Until this past Friday… Krsna Janmastami. I went with some friends to the Hare Krsna temple…

Whatever it was that sort of pulled me there, to temple (church) in general, no longer does. Ive gotten what I (maybe my soul) needed. Ive seen things from a new and different perspective. I have decided that I now know why the different spiritual paths are not for me, and why the one Ive chosen, really is right for me. While I wont express those reasons because my views and beliefs might be hurtful to those who follow those faiths, I will definitely post the bit I wrote when I got home that Friday evening… Its abstract and its from my heart (maybe soul) though most of all- it brings me inner peace… I feel closer to Him and so very blessed.

“” I stood at peace with an inner calm and happiness amidst all the chanting and rejoicing going on around me, and I understood what it meant to be in this world, and not of it…

Walk with the Lover and you see, hear and feel the art of Love and all it’s many glorious colors…

As you walk with the Beloved you see, hear and feel the Beloved- you now see, hear and feel Love

The world awakens a Love for Him and all that He is… And in our seeking of Him we’d do anything…

When He awakens a Love for Him and all that He is…. Our seeking leads us to Him…

He is who He is. The world awoken Love reminds the soul of His divinity… It fails to fathom the completeness of Him…

A Love awoken by Him forgets what anything is, except that He is everything… “”

All paths lead to One

Poster in my room

Leave a Reply

