Frozen Moments… (37)

[I’ve found that I can’t post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So I’ve decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Yes Yes Yes!

Your arms encircle me
I am warm, safe and so at home..
It’s organic…

My hurts have vanished!
Like stormy water evaporated by my radiant sunshine..
Everything feels achievable with you…

Our energy has been flowing, changing and rearranging creating this beginning of ‘us’
And our story- our adventure together…
We’ve grown so surreptitiously to where we are..

“I’ll build a bridge when we get there to see if you’ll cross it”
It’s been my most treasured compliment since the day you expressed it
It uttered the volume and depth of a range of emotions…

You’re willing to work toward this just to see if I’ll meet you there…
Words continue to fail me in my attempt to describe how invaluable that is for me
Or how deeply it touches my heart

It’s the most sweetest thing you could have ever said,
And somehow I was unsure if you really knew the depth you expressed…
Or maybe I didn’t really want to see it for what it was…

Regardless.
This here and now
Is better than any dream I’ve ever dared to dream
…Because it has you
…And it has me
…And we’re living it!

Life has become better than a dream
Life is now the dream being experienced
Bit by bit…

My most treasured dream holds me close and whispers my name…

How can I not answer with everything I am?!

Yes! Yes! Yes!

Yours

(Pic Courtesy: pinterest.com )

Leave a Reply

