Frozen Moments… (38)

[I’ve found that I can’t post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So I’ve decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

Mere sapano ka raja…

I’ve dreamed thousands of dreams…
And you,
You’re a myriad of them come true!

The beginning of anything new is usually scary,
And very thrilling!

Like my dreams, you are.
I’ve been a little girl dreaming of the most amazing guy,
And when anyone asked,
“How is the boyfriend?”
I always said,
“He is good, having fun in his own life, making his way to me…”

Now you’re here!

Now it’s like every single dream I’ve ever had of you is actually true!
And it’s bringing even more emotions than I can explain, straight into my heart!

I was innocent with my dreams,
I never expected you to be here, the very way I had once dreamt…

Yet you are…

And each day,
I shake myself to remind myself that it’s all real..
That it does happen like books and movies…
You can meet up with your dreams in reality!

You’re my favorite dream!
My most favorite piece of reality!
My utmost favorite part of forever!

Dreams become reality

 

(Pic Courtesy: http://www.mereman.wordpress.com )

Leave a Reply

