Frozen Moments… (42)

[I’ve found that I can’t post my huge thoughts as often as I’d like- though I still have all my creative juices flowing… So I’ve decided to do short posts of  “Frozen Moments” of all types of emotions- at the moment its been emotions around relationships, love, and the beginning of something new. I am also writing this with future plans to include some of them into my book…]

My brain is often addled..
It’s a mix between clarity,
And brain fog

Love has always seemed,
To be the fogging factor.
Making us blind to everything,
Except the dreams we wish were true.

Yet in moments of this love,
Nothing is foggy.
It’s clarity.
This is all there is.
This is all that is truly real.

Love moments are like words,
Waiting to be read.
Simple clarity is like music,
Waiting to be experienced.
And addled brain is like water,
Waiting to be calmed.

Love.
The transporter to dimensions beyond fathom…
The cure to the deepest longing…
The moments I ache to freeze,
To experience forever…
To live it now.. always..

Water-Heart-Love-Wallpapers-HD-1024x640

Leave a Reply

